logo

Thông báo

Icon
Error

Tùy chọn
Xem
Xem bài viết cuối Go to first unread
hoangngocdong  
#1 Đã gửi : 26/01/2012 lúc 10:57:20(UTC)
hoangngocdong

Danh hiệu: Advanced Member

Nhóm: Registered
Gia nhập: 14-01-2012(UTC)
Bài viết: 341
Đến từ: Hà giang

Cảm ơn: 584 lần
Được cảm ơn: 603 lần trong 203 bài viết

Teaching English in the mountainuos area of Vietnam

Name: Hoàng Ngọc Đồng

Address: Tan Bac Junior High School, Quang Binh District, Ha Giang Province

Telephone number: 01687900745

Email: hoangdong1981@gmail.com

School: Tan Bac Junior High School

Teaching: grade 8,9

Website taken: www.violet.vn / www.teachingenglishkids.org.uk / www.teachingenglish.vn

Link for idea: www.teachingenglish.org....mountainuos-area-vietnam

Teaching English in the mountainuos area of Vietnam

I am a teacher of English in Tan Bac Junior High School which is a small school in a mountainous district in Ha Giang province. Ha Giang is known as the “North Pole” province of  Vietnam and it  is the poorest province. Eighty percents my students are the “Pa then” who are  ethnic minority people available only in Ha Giang. In addition, there are some other ethnic minorities such as: Tay, Nung, Dao, La chi, etc. Moreover, their families are very poor. However, they love studying English, because they like talking with the foreigner tourists who come to visit their villages.