logo

Thông báo

Icon
Error

Tùy chọn
Xem
Xem bài viết cuối Go to first unread
trinh duc thao  
#1 Đã gửi : 20/01/2012 lúc 08:12:33(UTC)
trinh duc thao

Danh hiệu: Newbie

Nhóm: Registered
Gia nhập: 19-01-2012(UTC)
Bài viết: 1
Đến từ: thai nguyen

Được cảm ơn: 1 lần trong 1 bài viết

Full name: Trinh Duc Thao

Address: Trung Thanh- Thai Nguyen city.

Phone: 0912623787

E-mail: Thao_anh_dl@yahoo.com

School : Doc Lap Lower Secondary School.

Teaching grade : 8,9.

I have been working as a teacher of English for 16 years and I am lucky to work with  teachers and students from Holland. We are invited to participte in Myschoolsnetwork. We have a lot of on-line meetings between my students and Dutch students.

I like my teaching job very much because I love working with children. I usually begin my lessons with a funny story, a riddle or a game. During my lessons, I often organize many activities for my students to take part in. I always try my best to find out the best way of teaching and making my lessons interesting to attract my students’ attention. Besides studying, we are very eager to participate in many outdoor activities. We joined in http://www.Myschoolsnetwork.com